« Sir Simon Milton's Status | Main | Tim Parker & The Website: As You Were! »

July 09, 2008


Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.


who is on this committee?


"How did Mayor Boris Johnson pick his senior City Hall policy advisors?"

Why, they arrived in the Dave Cameron Selection Box - unethically-sourced, without the ingredients listed and with the sell-by date removed to avoid anyone seeing a couple had already gone off.

Tory Troll

Pastyface - The BMAC committee is made up of the following members of the assembly:

Darren Johnson (Chair) - Greens
Jennette Arnold (Deputy Chair) - Labour
Tony Arbour - Conservative
Richard Barnes - Conservative
John Biggs - Labour
Brian Coleman - Conservative
Len Duvall - Labour
Roger Evans - Conservative
Mike Tuffrey - Lib Dems



nice to seem some relative big hitters in Jeanette, John Biggs and Len Duvall

The comments to this entry are closed.